How Do You Bring God Glory?

So, whether you eat or drink or whatever you do, do it all for the glory of God.

–1 Cor. 10:31

“I’ll just wait and see what God wants…he has a way of transforming what I think are good plans.

And besides, I’ve never quite figured out just how to bring God glory. But I have learned to surrender my dreams to him. And he has made the reality of living according to his plan even better than my greatest dreams.”

— Joanne Shetler, And the Word Came With Power

Ponder this today. I certainly am.

-Molly

 

 

One thought on “How Do You Bring God Glory?

  1. pjr62 says:

    Hi Molly, Your quote is something that has been on my mond a lot recently. Have a look at my blog if you have time and see what you think. I’ve just started to blog so any comments would be appreciated.

    Patrick.

Leave a Reply

